top of page

Hello Friends!

Hello there!

Since this is my first blog I thought I would re-introduce myself! My name is Cynthia and I'm a artist and printmaker. My dream job is to work in the manga industry while being an artist and printmaker on the side.

This year has been hectic already. I worked on a new comic for 3 months and just submitted it a couple of weeks back. In the next couple of months I'm hoping to edit it. I never got the chance to edit the comic due to time restrictions, but I still submitted what I had done. Currently I'm working on another comic for another competition that is due next month. However, on top of all that my friend and I are working on another comic today called "FM High", which I hope you will enjoy! FM High can be read on my Tapastic site at

I'm also working on getting an exhibition together to show case my prints from printmaking. I decided that this was the year I will have my first solo show, which I'm super excited about!! So it looks like my work is cut out for me between creating comics and creating prints.

Well I guess that's it for now!! Hope you all have a great day. Cheerio! ^_^

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page